logo

Reviews


FEEDBACK/REVIEW
25/4/19
Hi Amanda 
Thank you for your email 
The strong ABSOLUTE SLIM weight loss is amazing ! I’ve lost 2 kilos so far ! I will be ordering again when I run out. So happy to have found a product that works for me ! Thank you again 
Kind regards L 
On 25 Apr 2019, at 5:43 pm, 
FEEDBACK:
23/4/19
They are amazing... I’m so pleased with them as a product I have been telling my friends about them and I have lost 4 kilos so far.
I have just placed a second order of them.
Kim 
Sent: Saturday, 13 April 2019 8:53:33 
FEEDBACK:
13/4/19
Hi Amanda,
Thank you so much for the email. I am LOVING the products, I wasn’t looking to lose a heap of weight more just reduce cravings and it definitely worked and bonus I have lost 4kg over the last few weeks (54kg now so wouldn’t want to lose too much more just maintain) measurements have gone down too which is great. My only question is since taking the supplements my lips have been really dry and now matter what I put on them they’re not getting better. Is this by any chance a side effect to the supplement that you have heard previously?
Thanks!
Warm regards,
Grace 
On 13 Apr 2019, at 8:54 pm, 
Review:
6 March 2019

Hi, firstly I want to say that your products are amazing and they have definitely helped me. I’m not sure if I have mentioned that most of my family are obese and that our issues with food are emotionally triggered. To be honest , I have put some weight while on your products, but no we’re near if I hadn’t. Please this is not a negative thing against your products, if anything it’s positive. I am 46 years old and have had this food addiction as far as I can remember, if it wasn’t for your products, I would definitely have spiraled to an unhealthy weight. I can honestly say that your products are keeping me fit and active and even if I might put weight on at times I know I will also loose it just as quick. My sister just had surgery to cut her cravings, I definitely do not want to get to that stage. I’m still loosing more weight then putting on, with you help. As I have said before, for me your products are life saving and life changing.
Thank you so much always,
A. 
Review:
6 December 2018


Hi, the new red super strong tablets are of course amazing, but all your products are. This time round ive only been taking the red ones on a daily bases rather than alternating between the two. I still take the blue ones on the weekends. Ive definitely noticed a big change in my weight loss. I find if I have a big breakfast it can last me all day and I only need to nibble on small amounts throughout the rest of the day. These new red tablets have definitely cut my cravings. Thanks again so much for your help 
 
 
Review:
27 October 2018
 
Hi Amanda, 

I have only started taking them on monday 22 October 
On average i have lost 350g per day
I have signed up with a4 day per week HIIT program.
My goal is in 9 weeks, i wish to lose approx 12 kg by xmas 

I have stop drinking alcohol hence the reason i have waited till now to start, i have qute a few functions and events to attend with free alchollic beverages serviced.
Now i have put my foot down and focus on ME only.
 
 
 
Review: 25 July 2018

Hi I recently had some issues with the delivery of my products. I’m happy to say your amazing team fixed the issues quickly. You made me like a part of the family. For this I’ve decided to join up with your vip membership. Thanks for everything 
 
 

Review: 20 June 2018
ACTIVE SLIM FAT BURN MATRIX 

" Thank you so much for your continued support. 

So far I love the fat burn matrix powder and find half a scoop is more than enough to reduce my appetite dramatically and eliminate my sweet cravings all together. 

I have been taking it for 3 days and I’m looking forward to seeing the numbers on the scales go down. 

Over the years I have tried everything and nothing has been as effective as your products.

I have referred many of my friends all of whom are happy with their results."

Regards,
K.B
 
 
 
Review: 18 June 2018

Thank you so much for your continued support. 

So far I love the fat burn matrix powder and find half a scoop is more than enough to reduce my appetite dramatically and eliminate my sweet cravings all together. 

I have been taking it for 3 days and I’m looking forward to seeing the numbers on the scales go down. 

Over the years I have tried everything and nothing has been as effective as your products.

I have referred many of my friends all of whom are happy with their results.
 
 
Review: 13 June 2018
ACTIVE SLIM FAT BURN MATRIX

WOW  the new product matrix is amazing. I’ve been combing the two products and have noticed a huge difference. Not only am I loosing the weight but I’ve even cut down on my coffee. Your products are the best. Thanks so much

Hi just in regard to sending my message to others, I have no issues with that and I would like to think that it might inspire others to start on this fantastic product. Once again thanks for all your amazing products "
 
 
Review: 2 May 2018
Hi Amanda,

Yes, l would like to try the stronger Absolute Slim - I've hit a wall again nothing is happening.  I have only lost 7 kilos in 3 months with the previous dietary supplement its taking forever. But I'm not giving up I'm determined not to fail. 

Let me know how l can order them. 

Thanks. 

M.

Reply,

Hi,

There could be a few reasons, why you may have hit a wall or plateaud. Please have your hormone levels tested. If you are pre menapousal or at the menapouse state, this will make weight loss a challange, however this doesn't mean weight loss is not acheivable. The New super powerful RED Absolute Slim will definetly control your appetite and sugar cravings and will make weight loss a breeze.